Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor Yngvil Hestenes

yngvil.hestenes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 90628178

 Yngvil Hestenes

 

Ass. rektor Pernille Grepp Knutsen

pernille.greppknutsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Tlf. 95165113

 Pernille

 

 

AKS-leder:

Guro Sætereie tlf. 414 10 485

guro.saetereie@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 guro

 

Kontorleder Trine Lie

trine.lie@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Trine 

 

Sosiallærer

 

Karine Bekkely

karine.bekkely@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 23468405

 

 

Kontaktlærere:

1A: Monica Lunde e-post: molua004@osloskolen.no

1B: Ingunn Mork  e-post: inmoa007@osloskolen.no

1C: Runar Brataas e-post: rubra003@osloskolen.no

2A: Heidi Camilla Raaberg  e-post: heraa009@osloskolen.no

2B: Linn Johanne Haaland e-post: ljhaa004@osloskolen.no

2C: Claudia Krohg  e-post: claudk1112@osloskolen.no

3A: Kristine Stedje  e-post: krsta003@osloskolen.no

3B: Cathrine Amundsen e-post: cathra1102@osloskolen.no

4A: Emilie Selvåg e-post: emsea006@osloskolen.no

4B: Anette Møller e-post: anette2109@osloskolen.no

4C: Linn Vangen  e-post:  linn0806@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

Espen Antonsen  e-post: esana002@osloskolen.no

Arne Skjæveland  e-post: arska003@osloskolen.no  

Morten Henriksen  e-post: morten0212@osloskolen.no

Cecilie Mohn e-post: cemoa008@osloskolen.no

Heidi Rasmussen e-post: heidi0202@osloskolen.no